Coming this month Hideo Kojima, The talent gene.  And my lovely memes

Coming this month Hideo Kojima, The talent gene. And my lovely memes

Spread the love

Coming this month Hideo Kojima, The talent gene.  And my lovely memes

THE NEXT NEWS OF 451, THE EDITORIAL PROJECT BY EDITIONS BD DEDICATED TO SCIENCE Fiction

LIGHT YOUR FIRE!

Less than a month ago 451 was born, the new editorial project by Edizioni BD dedicated to science fiction and aimed at looking and investigating a society that is constantly, rapidly changing, with new eyes.

The welcome was really great and we want to thank you first of all!
In June we opened the dances with three authors who aroused a lot of interest: Sheila

Williams, Relations, Alan Moore, The Voice of Fire and Al Ewing, The Imaginary Man.
The journey continues and we therefore present the next releases of 451 which will be from 14 July

available in bookstores and online stores:

Hideo Kojima, The talent gene. And my lovely memes (translation by Davide Campari).

Through a collection of essays and short stories, Kojima opens the doors of his creativity that has influenced pop culture for decades. A journey through literature, cinema and manga in the mind of one of the most influential and innovative figures on the game designing scene, among the jurors of the Venice Film Festival 2020.

Nick Harkaway, The world after the end of the world (translation by Annamaria Bivasco and Valentina Guani).

The debut novel of John Le Carré’s son. Harkaway, throws us into a political fable about the absurdity of war, a sarcastic work of science fiction about the pros and cons of the Apocalypse. For the readers of China Miéville, Terry Pratchett and Iain M. Banks. For fans of Alien, The Matrix, Karate Kid and Raiders of the Lost Ark.

We also anticipate that the protagonists of September will be Anna Kavan with Ice (preface by Claudia Durastanti) the last and most mature work of an author who has entered the

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)
{if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};
if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version=’2.0′;
n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,
‘https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘239715753574756’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);