Updated on 3/13/2021 08:20 AM
Do you continue to use The WhatsApp Despite its new security policies for 2021? The Implementation It is one of the fast messaging programs that many people tend to use to be able to talk to their contacts. With it you can send all kinds of multimedia content, from images to videos. We tell you more about her.
The application also adds a variety of tools such as the ability to make calls and video calls through it Whatsapp Web. But not only that, it’s also possible to activate self-destructing messages.
Look: WhatsApp and the trick to delete a message read in the app for everyone
Do you know how many people have blocked you in the app? Well, there are a variety of tricks for you to know in detail which users made the most drastic decision within the app.
Remember, you don’t have to download third-party apps to be able to perform this trick. Follow all steps to find out right away.
How do you know how many people have blocked you on WhatsApp
When someone locks you in The WhatsApp, You may not see if it is their profile picture, statuses, description, information, calls, video calls, or the time of last call. But for this you must be aware of these details:
- First, to find out who has blocked you, you should check whether that person is calling daily or at a certain time and see if you see the word “online”.
- On the other hand, as a second piece of information, is that when you send a text or voice message, it is possible that the double check will not appear and not be noticed that it has been read.
- But if you want to know for sure if this person has blocked you from WhatsApp, just make a call. If it just keeps ringing and doesn’t respond, that user has decided to block you.
- And you won’t be able to see his description, let alone his statuses, those photos and videos that vanish within 24 hours.
- As a final step, there is also the profile picture theme. If you’ve had it before and now you can’t see it, then something might have happened.
- If you are on a video call, you’ll also see only your face, not the other person’s face.
Once you have reviewed all the messages, you will simply have to block that person. Now go to Settings and Security and check how many people you’ve blocked, this is the total number of people who no longer want to talk to you.
Do you have any problem? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem write to email to contact them: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also place the same order from your iPhone.
Now, if you need to do a general inquiry, you can fill out the form using this link. There you only need to put your phone number, as well as your area code, then write your message after identifying you.