Where to watch the 2021 MTV Miaw Awards live and what is the full list of nominees

Where to watch the 2021 MTV Miaw Awards live and what is the full list of nominees

Spread the love

Where to watch the 2021 MTV Miaw Awards live and what is the full list of nominees

This Tuesday, July 13, one of the most anticipated events of the year will be held in Mexico in the entertainment section. It is about the awardsMTV MIAW2021 whatcommemorates outstanding artists in Latin American and Hispanic music, social media and entertainment.

The conduction of this gala is in charge of the artists Kali Uchis and Kenya OS. Along these lines, the presentations will be led by the expected returns to the stage of the singers. Christian Nodal and Danna Paola. Will also be Justin Quiles,Gera Mx, C. Tangana and Rauw Alejandro.

On which channel will the MTV Miaw 2021 be seen?

The MTV Miaw Awards can be seen through the MTV Latin America signal.

Where to see the MTV Miaw 2021 awards?

The 2021 MTV Miaw Awards will be transmitted in the following signals.

  • Peru: DirecTV, Movistar TV and Claro TV.
  • Argentina: DirectTV (channel 264 SD / HD), Cablevisión (Channel 71), Telered (channel 702) and Claro TV (channel 554).
  • Colombia: TiGo (channel 71 and 326), Colcable (117 and 82) and Movistar TV (channel 651).
  • Chile: DirecTV (channel 624), VTR (channel 25 in Santiago), Claro TV (channel 158) and Movistar TV (Channel 987).
  • Mexico: Total Play (channel 762), SKY (channel 701), Dish (channel 260), Axtel (channel 685) and Star TV (channel 151).

How to watch the MTV Miaw 2021 awards online?

In case you do not have a television, from your cell phone you can enter DIRECTV GO, OTT (over-the-top) streaming service that offers a complete offer of online programming, including live channels and entertainment content.

When are the MTV Miaw Awards 2021?

The MTV Miaw 2021 awards will be held this Tuesday, July 13 in Mexico City.

What time will the MTV Miaw 2021 awards start?

The 2021 MTV Miaw Awards They will be broadcast at 10.00 pm (Peruvian time). Here we present the schedules according to your location.

  • Argentina: 12.00 am (Monday 14)
  • Colombia: 10.00 pm
  • Ecuador: 10.00 pm
  • Mexico: 10.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 11.00 pm
  • Venezuela: 11.00 pm
  • Chile: 11.00 pm
  • United States East: 11.00 pm
  • United States Pacific: 8.00 pm
  • Brazil: 12.00 am (Monday 14)
  • Spain: 5.00 am (Monday 14).

Who are the nominees for the MTV Miaw 2021 awards?

The 2021 MTV Miaw Awards has as nominees the following:

Creator of the year

  • Amadora
  • Cain Guzman
  • Darian rojas
  • Ignacia Antonia
  • Kevlex
  • Kimberly loaiza
  • Legna Hernandez
  • Ralf.

MIAW icon

  • Kimberly loaiza
  • Kunno
  • Kenya Os
  • Domelipa
  • Jashlem
  • Jimena Jimenez
  • Brianda deyanara
  • Rod Contreras.

MIAW Storiator

  • Bad bunny
  • Danna Paola
  • Elán
  • Juanpa Zurita
  • Kenya Os
  • Kim shantal
  • Luisito Communicates
  • Paco de Miguel.

Global creator

  • Amadora
  • Cain Guzman
  • Darian rojas
  • Ignacia Antonia
  • Kevlex
  • Kimberly loaiza
  • Legna Hernandez
  • Ralf.

New favorite school

  • Aaron Mercury
  • Amaranth
  • Augusto Gimenez
  • Carlota Madrigal
  • Ungrateful
  • Marian krawstor
  • Mau Lopez
  • Melipandda.

Streamer of the year

  • Auronplay
  • Missa symphonia
  • Arigameplays
  • Coscu
  • WindyGirk
  • Juan Guarnizo
  • ‘Kun Aguero.

Bichota of the year

  • Jimena Jimenez
  • Herly
  • Ana Lago
  • Nathy Peluso
  • Karol G
  • Anitta
  • Karime Acashore
  • Jaylin Acashore.

Artist + chingón Mexico

  • Danna Paola
  • Gera MX
  • Christian nodal
  • Mon Laferte
  • Reik
  • German.

Viral bomb

  • The child of the Oxxo
  • Chilindrina in bikini
  • The RBD reunion
  • Oh rich rich rich
  • Birthday girls
  • Kill me that memory of that bitter love
  • #SilhouetteChallenge
  • Ciclovía of Puebla.

Couple on fire

  • Camilo and Evaluna
  • Zuribeso
  • Jearian
  • Lele and Guaynaa
  • Ilika Cruz and Vane Amador
  • Nodeli
  • Street and Poché
  • Jukilop.

Hit of the year

  • “Bichota” – Karol G
  • “Dákiti” – Bad Bunny and Jhay Cortez
  • “Faithful” – Wisin, Jhay Cortez and Los Legendarios
  • “Telepathy” – Kali Uchis
  • “Hawaii” – Maluma
  • “Bottle after bottle” – Gera MX and Christian Nodal
  • “Relationship remix” – Sech, Daddy Yankee, J Balvin, Rosalía and Farruko
  • “Curiosity” – Jay Wheeler, DJ Nelson and Myke Towers.

What are the 2021 MTV Miaw Awards?

The 2021 MTV Miaw Awards is an event that is held every year to reward the outstanding Latin American and Hispanic music, social media and entertainment of the centennial generation.